Wednesday, 25 November 2015

Blab with Andy and Tracy – Dec. 9th!

We will be back blabbing on Wednesday, December 9th LIVE
We had so much fun with our first one that Tracy and I have arranged to do not one but TWO more Blabs! The first will be as follows:

When:  Wednesday, December 9th
Time:  12:00noon (PST), 2:00pm (CST), 3:00pm (EST) for those in the USA and 8:00pm (GMT) for those of you in the UK! Make sure to check your local time zones.
(click the link to subscribe and be notified when we go live)

What is it you may ask? It's a live, jointly held chat session; a chance for us to Blab together and interact directly with you. It will be an open session where you can ask us absolutely anything you like. All you need is a Twitter account to login FREE to Blab and you can watch directly on your phone or computer. Learn more about BLAB HERE.

During the Blab will have 3 GIVEAWAYS! The first one will be given out first thing and for a chance to win it, all you need to do is submit a question to us. You can leave it here on my blog or on our Facebook Walls:  Andy Skinner or Tracy Weinzapfel and we will pick our favorite question to win a prize! We will have two more giveaways during our Blab session so you won't want to miss out on the fun!

Our second Blab will be a LIVE Dare to Create from CHA and will take place on Monday January 11th at 10:00am-12:00noon PST. We are really excited about doing a live show broadcast and more details will follow on this nearer the time.

I hope you will join us for one or both sessions and get those questions coming!


1 comment:

  1. Thank you a lot for doing such a chat sessions! It is a pity I missed them, though I hope I'll hear about a new one after the holidays. Best wishes and a Happy New Year.


Your comments are always read and very much appreciated.